Contact Us Get A Quote Report A Claim Make A Payment






Jeff Barnes
Principal

Email jeff@jbarnesandcompanyins.com





 

Heather Bertsch
Operations Manager/ Agent

Email Heather@jbarnesandcompanyins.com






Rosemarie  Hooper
Personal Lines Representative/ Agent

Email Rosemarie@jbarnesandcompanyins.com






Cara Garton
Client Experience Specialist/ Agent

Email Cara@jbarnesandcompanyins.com






Tim Lankford
Agent

Email Tim@jbarnesandcompanyins.com







Mitch Barnes
Agent

Email  Mitch@jbarnesandcompanyins.com







Tyler Barnes
Agent

Email Tyler@jbarnesandcompanyins.com








Jack  Barnes
Agent

Email Jack@jbarnesandcompanyins.com














Konnie Monteith 

Agent

Email Konnie@jbarnesandcompanyins.com


 

 



J. Barnes & Company provides equal employment opportunities (EEO) to all employees and applicants for employment without regard to race, color, religion, sex, national origin, age, disability or genetics. In addition to federal law requirements, J. Barnes & Company complies with applicable state and local laws governing nondiscrimination in employment in every location in which the company has facilities. This policy applies to all terms and conditions of employment, including recruiting, hiring, placement, promotion, termination, layoff, recall, transfer, leaves of absence, compensation and training.